Board of Directors

Members of our dedicated board bring much wisdom and experience to Jewish Family Service. Their role is to ensure that JFS is on healthy footing and advances in keeping with its mission. We are grateful for the dedicated members that serve on the agency’s Board of Directors.

Board of Directors:
Cynthia Weintraub, President
Deborah Pariser, Vice President
William Carrick, Treasurer
Betty Grossman, Secretary
Wyletta Barbee
Tammy Cauchard
Janet Davis
Gilbert Goetz, Past President
Gert Mokotoff
Suzanne Schindler
Dr. Ellen Solomon
Dr. Arlene Solomon Roshko
Rabbi Phillip Weintraub
Debbie Woronoff, Past President

Board Members pictured left to right:
Janet Davis, Tammy Cauchard, Suzanne Schindler, William Carrick, Deborah Pariser, Cynthia Weintraub, Wyletta Barbee, Arlene Solomon Roshko, Gil Getz.
Not pictured: Betty Grossman, Gert Mokotoff, Ellen Solomon, Rabbi Weintraub, Debbie Woronoff

Advisory Board:
We value the expertise and the wealth of knowledge the Advisory Board shares with our organization and are grateful for their meaningful contributions.

Sanford Altman
Geoffrey Chanin
Michael Gittelsohn
Agita Goldberg
David A. Rosenberg, Esq.
Rabbi Joel Schwab
Ronald Sherman