Staff

The staff at Jewish Family Service is here for you. Staff members may be reached by phone or email. If our staff is unable to help or find an answer to your question then we will be sure to point you to someone who can.

 

vicki-bedford Vicki Bedford
Counselor Medicaid Service Coordinator
845.341.1173 x395
vbedford@jfsorange.org
paula Paula Blumenau
KidsConnect Coordinator, Friendly Visitor Outreach,
Lunch with Friends Coordinator

845.341.1173 x 305
pblumenau@jfsorange.org
DDineen Debra Dineen
Resident Service Coordinator

845.342.1052
ddineen@jfsorange.org
mfaber Marjorie Faber
Director of Medicaid Service Coordination
845.341.1173 x 308
mfaber@jfsorange.org
elisegold Elise Gold, LMSW
Executive Director
845.341.1173 x 302
egold@jfsorange.org
EKadesh Elizabeth Kadesh, LCSW
KidsConnect Program Director Social Work Supervisor
845.341.1173 x 305
ekadesh@jfsorange.org
Terry Wilson Miranda Koss, LMSW
Medicaid Service Coordinator
845.341.1173 x 303
mkoss@jfsorange.org
KarenMann Karen Mann
Roots Program
845.341.1173 x 308
roots@jfsorange.org
DebraMarkman Debra Markman
Office Manager
845.341.1173 x 301
dmarkman@jfsorange.org
MM Megan Mazzucca
Medicaid Service Coordinator
845.341.1173 x 316
mmazzucca@jfsorange.org
Stacy Ocko-Lulkin Stacy Ocko-Lulkin
Safety Net Case Manager
845.341.1173 x 306
slulkin@jfsorange.org
DRubinsky Doris Rubinsky
Safety Net and Friendly Visitor Program Director
845.341.1173 x 313
drubinsky@jfsorange.org
Joel Rotkin Joel Rotkin
Medicaid Service Coordinator
845.341.1173 x 315
jrotkin@jfsorange.org
Stan black and white Stan Solin
Administrative Assistant
845.341.1173 x 300
info@jfsorange.org
Carmen Thomas Carmen Thomas
Friendly Visitor Program Coordinator
845.341.1173 x309
cthomas@jfsorange.org
Miranda Koss Terry Wilson
Safety Net Transportation Coordinator
845.341.1173 x 310
rides@jfsorange.org